Our Auxiliary

Comprised mostly of retirees, this active and committed group of volunteers, is truly the backbone of Camp Breakaway. They raise money via many innovative and traditional ways, including; coffee mornings, fetes, raffles, street stalls, workshop courses and by any other means worthwhile. All money raised is spent on Camp Breakaway's camps, facilities and the purchase of much-needed equipment.

Membership

A great way to support and optionally help the Auxiliary, which, as a bonus, also offers social outings and functions, is to become a member of Camp Breakaway. The cost is just $20 per annum or $10 with a concession. It includes an initial police check, regular newsletter and voting rights at the annual general meeting. To get started, call: (02) 4390 7624.

Events

2020

Craft Dates

Fundraising Dates

Sat 11 Jan
Wyee Markets
Thu 30 Jan
Lakehaven
Sat 8 Feb
Wyee Markets
Thu 27 Feb
Lakehaven Stall
Mon 2 Mar
Coffee Morning Preparation
Tue 3 Mar
Coffee Morning
Thu 12 Mar
Budgewoi Stall
Sat 14 Mar
Wyee Markets
Thu 26 Mar
Lakehaven Stall
Sat 11 Apr
Wyee Markets
Mon 20 Apr
Coffee Morning Preparation
Tue 21 Apr
Coffee Morning
Thu 23 Apr
Lakehaven Stall
Sat 9 May
Wyee Markets
Mon 1 Jun
Coffee Morning Preparation
Tue 2 Jun
Coffee Morning
Sat 13 Jun
Wyee Markets
Thu 18 Jun
Budgewoi Stall
Sat 11 Jul
Wyee Markets
Mon 20 Jul
Coffee Morning Preparation
Tue 21 Jul
Coffee Morning
Sat 8 Aug
Wyee Markets
Sat 12 Sep
Wyee Markets
Thu 24 Sep
Lakehaven
Sat 10 Oct
Wyee Markets
Mon 12 Oct
Coffee Morning Preparation
Tue 13 Oct
Coffee Morning
Thu 22 Oct
Lakehaven Stall
Thu 5 Nov
Budgewoi Raffle
Thu 5 Nov
Lakehaven Stall
Thu 12 Nov
Budgewoi Raffle
Sat 14 Nov
Wyee Markets
Thu 19 Nov
Budgewoi Stall
Thu 3 Dec
Lakehaven Stall
Sat 12 Dec
Wyee Markets

Meeting Dates

Social Dates