Our Auxiliary

Comprised mostly of retirees, this active and committed group of volunteers, is truly the backbone of Camp Breakaway. They raise money via a number of innovative and traditional ways, including; coffee mornings, fetes, raffles, street stalls, workshop courses and by any other means worthwhile. All money raised is spent on Camp Breakaway's camps, facilities and the purchase of much needed equipment.

Membership

A great way to support and optionally help the Auxiliary, which as a bonus, also offers social outings and functions, is to become a member of Camp Breakaway. The cost is just $20 per annum or $10 with a concession and includes an initial police check, regular newsletter and voting rights at the annual general meeting. To get started, simply call: (02) 4390 7624.

Events

2019

Craft Dates

Tuesday 8 October
Tuesday 5 November
Tuesday 19 November

Fundraising Dates

Thursday 10 October
Tuggerah - TBC
Saturday 12 October
Wyee Markets
Monday 14 October
Coffee Morning - Preparation
Tuesday 15 October
Coffee Morning
Thursday 7 November
Budgewoi - Raffle
Northlakes - TBC
Saturday 9 November
Wyee Markets
Thursday 14 November
Budgewoi - Raffle
Tuggerah - TBC
Thursday 28 November
Budgewoi - Stall
Thursday 5 December
Northlakes
Thursday 12 December
Tuggerah - TBC
Saturday 14 December
Wyee Markets

Meeting Dates

Tuesday 22 October
Tuesday 26 November
Tuesday 3 December

Social Dates

Tuesday 29 October
Outing
Tuesday 5 November
Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 3 December
Christmas Party

2020

Craft Dates

Fundraising Dates

Tuesday 3 March
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 21 April
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 2 June
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 21 July
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 13 October
Coffee Morning

Meeting Dates

Social Dates